Entry For Open Mic Contest Week 86 | Bank Alert Cover Song

in #openmic6 years ago

This is our entry for the open mic contest. We will be playing Bank Alert cover song. This is a song sang by two brothers who are a musicians here in Nigeria and they are popularly known as P Square.

Below are the lyrics of the song

[Intro: Paul]
Ehn-eehn! "ehn-eehn"
Iyeee-eeh "iyeee-eeh"
Iyeee-eeh "iyeee-eeh"
Oh no, no-nooo

[Hook: Paul]
(aaaiyeee-eeh, eeeh-eeeeh)
Girl, it's up to you but, I dey pray you say 'I do', eeh-eh
(aaaiyeee-eeh, eeeh-eeeeh)
Go tell your Papa eeh, say na me dey come for you, eeh-eh
Iye ogo go (iye ogo go)
Iye ogo go (iye ogo go)
Ka anyi je na nke Bishop na ego adi'go (ego adi'go)
Iye ogo go (iye ogo go)
Iye ogo go (iye ogo go)
Ka anyi je na nke Bishop na ife adi'go (ife adi'go)

"Ehn-eehn!"

[Verse 1: Paul]
Today, na today eeh
And, when I finish, you go know say na me eeh, ehn-eehn!
As you dey dey delay eeh
To prove my loving, you must chop my money eeh

The song lyrics can be view here

And below is the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46