You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 107 - Baby you make me crazy (Cover) ft @ilazramusic | Mi introducción - My introduce yourself

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Really, really, really good introduction post! :)

Especially I love the first picture you've made. And to your first pixel art I have to say that what better way to spend three days to, as your pixel artwork after that is awesome.

I've used after effects to animate some of the illustrations I've done with photoshop, and out of necessity used after effects to remove flicker from caused by led lights in videos. What can I say, I'm a fateful Adobe user, although it sometimes isn't the best tool to do things with. If I make videos my choice is Premier because I've gotten so used to it. But I have to admit, all of the Adobe products are a bit overkill for some of the work I do with them.

Thank you for the song, you have a beautiful voice. What a great idea to do both at the same time, an introduction and an openmic post. And excellent work with the design by the way.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you flourish and grow here and can't wait to see more of your work. I like being sarcastic too and read sarcastic texts, but I have to highlight the fact that what I just wrote in this comment had nothing sarcastic in it. I really, really, really like your work. :)

So again, welcome to Steemit, hope you have a wonderful time here and meet lots and lots of new people and I hope lots and lots of different people get to know you.

Now, receive my admiration of your many talents. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50