Steemit Open Mic Week 45: Sull'aria

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

This week I teamed up with @morodiene to sing! I've been studying voice with her for a few years and I just loooooove to sing against her! It's quite the challenge as she has a phenomenal voice and as I'm sure you know, it's huge!  Enjoy our duet of "Sull'aria" from The Marriage of Figaro!




Sort:  

You both have such beautiful, angelic voices. Very well done!

Wow thank you so much!!!

This is awesome!!! So happy to see and hear this lovely duet!

Wow - I thought you two looked familiarly out of place together, but now that I've read your post, I see how it all makes perfect sense... What a fantastic duo of master and apprentice - although I can't tell who's who - all I know is that you sound great together!

Wow thank you! I'm certainly blessed to have @morodiene has my teacher!

As I'm certain she is likewise blessed to have you as an apprentice! Both of you are GREAT!

I don't really know too much about the vocals for operatic pieces, but I thoroughly enjoyed this. Both of you have wonderful voices! Thank you for sharing.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dbzfan4awhile from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Wow thank you @dbzfan4awhile! We appreciate it!!!

This is phenomenal, you both sound lovely.

Thanks for the lovely compliment!

You're welcome, as a singer myself, I appreciate a good voice that gives me goosebumps.

Nice song with great voice .
Following you dear for more.

Troppo brave!
Both of you are very good.
I'm going to resteem this post.
Please have a look at my entry for this week's open mic.

Thank you so much! I will certainly check it out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69