Open Mic 59 Cover Song Very Beautiful

in #openmic7 years ago

I have not been in the open mic mics for a long time and today I rejoin the openmic, this time I sing a song from one of my favorite bands '' PADI BAND '' and hopefully you like the song I sang

Sort:  

I can't even hear what you are singing. You are eating your words.

I sing Indonesian music, maybe you do not understand what I sing

@marifa i think the problem is the camera he is using.. because the sound muffles completely, but you can obviously tell is not him it's the recording device. i don't feel like you should be rude to him.... that is not what this social network is about.. It is about supporting each other, and growing together.

and @indrameon2... the sound is really bad, no offence.. i think there's something wrong with the device you are using.. maybe you should look into it ;)

have an awesome evening! the both of you! <3

thank you @soykatonline for reminding me, i use normal hp camera because i do not have good recording device, maybe if i have money then i will buy nice camera to look more clear @marifa

It is not about how you look, it is more about the sound. but yeah! hopefully eventually you will be able to record with a better microphone.. or maybe just buy headphones that have a microphone in them.. and plug them to your computer when recording, so that you don't have to buy a new device ;)

Why did you start another account?

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

yes, I do not know my old account I can not open again because there is a change paswod my account
and I feel a little saddened by the incident
so today I started with my new account
thank you @luzcypher

Congratulations @indrameong2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like your style of music @indrameong2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43