Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - Ilegal (Cover Song)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Good night steemians!, I (@indiperez02) speaks and I come to present my first participation in the openmic a wonderful contest run by @pfunk y @luzcypher

On this occasion I present a female version of the song "ILEGAL" OF THE GROUP OF PROPHETIC CULTURE. On the guitar I present to you a friend of the musical path @ilazramusic.

I hope it is to your liking despite the fact that we could not put the full video for technical errors that I hope to improve for the next openmic. But the truth is that the emotion to participate won me ...

So, here is ...

finally of heart thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for their initiative of the Steemit Open Mic that undoubtedly opens the doors to many musicians who want to increase the culture wherever they are.

Sort:  

Un placer inmenso el haber participado junto a mi genial colega en esta semana del Steemit Open Mic, saludos y bendiciones ♥

the pleasure is all mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85