steemit open mic week 71 - cover by indarya #lebih indah

in #openmic7 years ago


hallo steemian
we dedicate a vidio cever without music from my indarya
happy to share and hope you are entertained

lyrics

Saat kutenggelam dalam sendu
Waktu pun enggan untuk berlalu
Kuberjanji tuk menutup pintu hatiku
Entah untuk siapa pun itu

Semakin kulihat masa lalu
Semakin hatiku tak menentu
Tetapi satu sinar terangi jiwaku
Saat kumelihat senyummu

Reff:
Dan kauhadir mengubah segalanya
Menjadi lebih indah
Kaubawa cintaku setinggi angkasa
Membuatku merasa sempurna
Dan membuatku utuh tuk menjalani hidup
Berdua denganmu selama-lamanya
Kaulah yang terbaik untukku

Kini kuingin hentikan waktu
Bila kauberada di dekatku
Bunga cinta bermekaran dalam jiwaku
Kan kupetik satu untukmu

Repeat reff

Kaulah yang terbaik untukku

Kupercayakan seluruh hatiku padamu
Kasihku satu janjiku kaulah yang terakhir bagiku

Repeat reff

meaning lyrics
As I sank in a sad
Time is also reluctant to pass
I promised to close the door of my heart
Whether for whoever it is

The more I see the past
The more my heart is uncertain
But one ray of light is my soul
When I see your smile

Reff:
And kadaadir changed everything
Become more beautiful
You bring my love as high as the sky
Made me feel perfect
And made me whole to live
Together with you forever
You are the best for me

Now I want to stop the time
When you're near me
The flower of love blossomed in my soul
I'll pick one for you

Repeat reff

You are the best for me

I trust all my heart to you
My love I promise you is the last one for me

Repeat reff

thank you for wach do not forget follow and upvote upvote me


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86