You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #86 - Don't you worry about a thing (Stevie Wonder) - Cover.

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi! We're back with some feedback :D

I love the break at 1:55, this is the strongest part of the song, perhaps you can start the song off with 4/8 bars from this section before going in to the first verse.

It's nice to see your eyes, the glare in your glasses from the window makes it hard, maybe you can adjust the lighting angle here. Also, when eyes are closed, its less engaging than when you are looking at your chord progression on the neck, try to practice so you can play without looking. We know its a hard song but it's definitely worth a try :)

Sort:  

Oh .. feedback ..grabs crayons to take notes

Thank you for the detailed info , i will have to look into it a little more to see how I can better my solo performances ... And yes the glass glare is an issue.. I need to either play without looking at the computer.. or without glasses... I'm quite blind so I can't read lyrics if I take em off.. I'll have to rely more on memory then :)

Thanks for the comment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74