You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 101 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for taking me part of your top 5!! It really feels awesome to be in the Open Mic again!! You're awesome! and OF COURSE I'll be glad to collab with you, just tell me when and lets go!

Sort:  

You're very welcome bro! It is always amazing when you have time to enter into the Open Mic. You bring the hits and grooves.

I'm ready to collab :)
Do you have any original hip hop jazzy beats we can start writing to?

Hahaha actually I haven't but I'll be looking for it to start the collab! count with it!

Nice bro, hit me up on Discord @verbal-d #8263
We can trade ideas there and brainstorm
I will also look for some original beats as well to vibe too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59