You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 91 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for take me part of the Top 5!!! Is an honor to be part of this amazing top, congrats to all this awesome musicians! I adore and admire you a lot! @siomarasalmeron @darrenclaxton @samidbarid @novumorganon

STEEM ON!

Thank you so much awesome team! You're my family!! @pfunk, @luzcypher, @meno, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d and @krystle, you're the best! Good vibes and blessings!

Sort:  

Yes!!! How awesome is that? It's my first time here, dudes! JAjajajaja This is so cool I can't tell... I can, but it would be poetry and I don't find case jajaja But, so freaking nice... Thank you so much, you guys, @luzcypher, and judges, for considering my work worthy of such a recognition.

Congratulations and thanks for the music!

Your song was awesome! Congratulations @ilazramusic!

Congratulations, @ilazaramusic! Awesome entry, I'll be following you for sure. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45