Sort:  

Hmm, I might have considered it. But somehow alway figured that I would not like to be known as "The Voice - Ingrid" or whatever nicknames you get after such a show.
But I am thinking about making an EP or an album. I just need to find a god producer :)

I think you'd be remembered for your superb performances rather than just for appearing on the show :) That kind of publicity could make it easier for you to find that good producer that might be dying to find someone just like you, especially if you mention that out loud.

There are many strong and well known female artists here on my country who started from such shows and after all these years it is hard to remember that fact even, because all you can remember is the beautiful work they've done after that.

But, you know best of course! Do what feels right, I just think The Voice isn't such a negative thing to be known from and even if some do, they tend to move on fast. I personally just want to hear more from you in the best way possible and I'm sure there are plenty more of us! How selfish of me :)

Thank you @igster, who knows maybe I will do it someday :)
I am working on making an Ep i think it will be in the end.

Perhaps creating an ep, and then trying to get to play songs from it and some good covers in small avenues, pubs and such to get experience is the best approach. After all that you could reconsider The Voice or something similar as a one way to further your singing career.

I think Tash Sultana went through similar route to that,

She performed on the streets for years, then uploaded her songs to Youtube and got found. In the above link you can find her mom peaking behind the corner at 2 min 23 sec, how cute is that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81