Steemit OpenMic Week 52 (Cover) Landslide by Fleetwood Mac

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is my entry for the year anniversary of OpenMic!
This is by far my favorite community on steemit!
@luzcypher you are the man!!!!

I did Landslide because it has always been one of my favorites! Let me know what you think with a comment or like below!

Sort:  

Dude - this is FANTASTIC! Your cover of this is brilliant on both guitar and vocals! So glad you came back to grace us with this...

Thanks @passion-ground ! I’m glad you liked it!

Classic song and you play and sing it well. Tip: Turn your phone horizontally when you record video and it will fill the screen when you upload it to YouTube.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Okay! Got it thanks!

Great rendition of this song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58