Steemit Open Mic Week 53 - Either Way by Chris Stapleton (cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is my entry for this weeks Open Mic! This video sounds better because I got to use some of my better equipment! I hope you guys like it!

I did a Chris Stapleton cover because he is one of my favorite artists!

Also did landscape this time thanks to @luzcypher
Thank you sir for your advice!

Let me know what you guys think. This song was kinda high for my vocal range!

Sort:  

Beautiful rendition of a beautiful song. And the sound of your voice and guitar is perfect. Really good equipment I must say. Keep the music alive.

Peace !!!

Wow! Thankyou that means a lot!

Man this is nice. You voice is lit your new tools are on point good luck man

Glad you liked it!

Nice cover dude !

Lovin' that dropped "D" dude... You freakin' killed this, man! Production quality, guitar, and vocals - especially at the chorus - were simply out of this world!

Man i got goosebumps a few times... awesome vocals brother... steem on

Hey @iamhbros, I think you're hitting the high notes just right. I want you to know I’m spotlighting this song of yours in a post called “The Top 11”. It’s a curated list of my favorite entries in this week’s open mic. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52