Open Mic Week 65 - (Original) Happy Thoughts

in #openmic7 years ago

I have made my return!!!

I’ve been extremely busy with the Christmas Season and my wife is going to have our baby any day now! I am excited to be back!!!!

This song was don with the looping function on my Line 6 Helix LT. I recently bought this board and have been astounded at the quality it has for a Multi Effects processor.

As always I hope you like it!!! Let me know what you think with an upvote or comment below!!!

DDBF1D7B-4906-4DD1-855C-BB6D5045E5EF.png

Sort:  

hey brother... this is amazing news!! you are going to be a dad and there is nothing more special and ninja than that... Merry Xmas brother, much love to you and your wife.. .keep on keeping on!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81