Open Mic Week 55 - (Original) Still Warm In December

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is my entry for this week! I was in a band awhile back and this is one of the songs from our album.

We are on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify and a lot of other things if you want to give us a listen!
370D3071-8667-4E88-9F49-FC613228FE94.png

Sort:  

Dang, it! I love it!! I forget the weeks all-the-time!!! Cool that you left all that in... It took nothing at all away from the song or performance, which was quite captivating on all counts! You rock, brother!

Haha I just saw that I forgot to cut it out!!! I was rushed this week! I loved your kitchen sink video and how real it was so I have no shame for leaving it in! Thanks @passion-ground

Nice one, bro. I was jamming my guitar along with you and working some melodies along with your singing. Lots of fun.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks @luzcypher we are getting together to re-record and even add some more songs next month! I might have to get you to send us a solo and feature you on the album!

very cool song brother... It made me want to jump on a drumset when the guitar kicks in you know... much success to you brother!

Oh yea if you listen to the originals on iTunes. At the time the drummer was the only reason people like us because he would kill those songs in a good way!

Really great song! I enjoyed that a lot!!! Thank you for sharing! :)

I’m glad you liked it! Thanks

Very cool my friend!

Thankyou sir I’m glad you liked it!

lovely to hear you again this week. really good performance, great voice, nice writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82