Open Mic Week #78 - Hyugo - "Letting the cables sleep" (Bush Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone this is my post for this week is a cover of the band "Bush" and its theme "letting the cables sleep". On the other hand I am using a condenser microphone, my line 6 spider amplifier and recording the audio on a separate channel.

Hola a todos esta es mi post de esta seman es un cover de la banda "Bush" y su tema "letting the cables sleep". Por otro lado estoy usando un microfono de condensador, mi amplificador line 6 spider y grabando el audio por un canal independiente.

Cover

Original

Gracias a @luzcypher y @pfunk por patrocinar el concurso

Back 2.jpg

Sort:  

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Excelente Hugo!!! Sigue así hermano!!!

gracias bro

Una gran interpretación sin duda

gracias un abrazo <3

Que buena interpretación Amigo, Éxitos!

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hugo.exe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87