Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week #2 Hyugo Lost and Found by you

in #openmic7 years ago

Yo.jpg
Hi Steemians

This is my Steemit entry #OpenMic Songwriters Challenge week #2 contest

I hope you like it

It is the story of someone that love finds in his life after a long time of love searches and failures.

Video

Lyrics

I was lost in time
waiting for someone
that never comes
in my mind

You can´t find it
You can´t fake it
love will find you someday
if you open your heart

I was a lonely guy
searching for someone
I didn´t know
at the moment

You can´t find it
You can´t fake it
love will find you someday
if you open your heart

The Love find a way
suddenly everything change
and I understood
that I was found
by you

Thanks! @meno @luzcypher for support music

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for entering.

thanks! for charing our music bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45