Steemit openmic week 83 - Freestile #05 @Originalsong

in #openmic6 years ago

Freestile #05 Originalsong by @huascargarcia

Hola, ¿¡Como les va!?, Esta semana como en casi todas las que me he animado a participar quiero compartirles un FREESTILE, es mi entrada para STEEMIT #OPENMIC WEEK 83, espero que les guste esta canción. para mi es un placer poder mostrarles mi música improvisada.

Hello, How are you doing?, This week as in almost all of the ones that I have decided to participate, I want to share a FREESTILE, it is my entry for STEEMIT #OPENMIC WEEK 83, I hope you like this song. It's a pleasure for me to show you my improvised music.

De ante mano muchas gracias a todo el STAFF de #OPENMIC, por traernos cada semana tan prestigioso evento en esta gran plataforma.

Thank you very much to all the STAFF of #OPENMIC, for bringing us every week such a prestigious event on this great platform.

2onthe.jpg

¡Mucha suerte y éxitos para todos! ► Good luck and success for all!
Posteado por.jpg

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 4.08% upvote!
I was summoned by @huascargarcia.

This post has received a 6.47% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @huascargarcia. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 7.14% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @huascargarcia! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55