Steemit Open Mic Week 80 -We Know (cover) by @honeymoon-1611

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi guys, I've been exhausted, I've had a lot of classes at my school, many other occupations, I have not even been given the opportunity to enjoy my achievement in the previous week, thank you very much, I found out at dawn but then the occupations distracted me and I forgot everything, but good is important studies.


For this week I have a new cover, last week has been my favorite, but hey, I hope you like it.

  

 

  If you want to participate in this contest, you can follow the guidelines in the following link:

Steemit Open Mic Week 80 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

 Thanks to everyone for your support, especially to you two @pfunk & @luzcypher, thank you for promoting our talent, for me it is an honor to share what I love most with you.


Special thanks for @verbal-d you are a jewel.
Sort:  

Don't know how I missed your post this week. I'm sorry. I will add it in.

Wow, excelente, hacer 5 voces con tu propio estilo. Yo estoy tratando de cantar una de ha ash, que solo son 2 voces y se me hace dificil. jejeje
Felicitaciones @honeymoon-1611

Oh gosh, hahahaha. Muchísimas gracias. El truco es hacer la canción tuya, cantarla a tu propio estilo😊😘😘

You are a weekly favorite of mine, whether openmic or karaoke you always do something wonderful :)

I'm speechless. Thank you so muchos @operahoser :33

lovely voice! I usually listen to instrumental music however I really enjoyed your performance! good luck in the Open Mic contest!

Thank you very much, although unfortunately this week does not enter, @luzcypher did not pass through here approve me, so sad :´(

Don't worry, I have let @luzcypher and the judges know about your entry.

simply a beautiful voice and great song

Congratulations @honeymoon-1611! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26