Steemit Open Mic week 79 - Sledgehammer (cover) by @honeymoon-1611

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi guys, I hope everyone is having a great time over the weekend, I am happy with the results obtained with my new original song. I am very grateful for all your comments. Soon he will come to a new song titled "Your Illusion/ Tu Ilusión" that I am in the process of finishing.

But while, for this week I bring you a cover, so enjoy it, many successes for all.



 If you want to participate in this contest, you can follow the guidelines in the following link: 

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-79-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher



 Thanks to everyone for your support, especially to you two @pfunk & @luzcypher, thank you for promoting our talent, for me it is an honor to share what I love most with you.

Sort:  

always love your entries. great performance

Thank you very much, it is an honor for me. :)

Always a pleasure to hear you play and sing ;9) @honeymoon-1611

Thank you so much, dear~ @gibber

¡Excelente! Te felicito.

Congratulations, @honeymoon-1611, your voice gives chills. Beautiful song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41