Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - I can't make you love me (cover) by @honeymoon-1611

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi guys, once again I am very happy here participating in this gigantic and talented project. This time I wanted to experience singing in an outdoor place, I chose a nearby park where I live. I think this has been another test for me, since I felt very nervous when people came out or came to watch as I sang. Well I think I've done well, or at least it was not bad, well then I leave my new presentation, I hope you like it.


If you want to participate in this contest, you can follow the guidelines in the following link:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-76-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Thanks to everyone for your support, especially to you two @pfunk & @luzcypher, thank you for promoting our talent, for me it is an honor to share what I love most with you.
 

Sort:  

You gave me goosebumps. Great performance and love your voice. I actually know Bonnie Raitt, she lives in my hometown of Mendocino, California. She has even sat in with my band before and we performed her song, Love Letter.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Siempre disfruto bastante tus videos, tienes una voz muy bella! Un placer escuchar gente tan buena de la que se puede aprender tanto.

Saludos desde Maracaibo,

Manu Rodriguez.

Muchísimas gracias, @manurodriguez
Es un placer para mi, que te haya gustado mi performance. Saludos~^^

Great cover, Honeymoon! Loved it!

Beautiful every week :)

Hearing you sing is such a joyful experience
You have been blessed with big talent

I have included you in my Top List for Week 76
Please check out and read the full review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-76-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56