Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - New Rules - Dua Lipa Cover by @honeymoon-1611

in #openmic7 years ago

Good morning everyone, this is my participation for the contest sponsored by @pfunk And @luzcypher I hope you like it, I also invite you to participate, you just have to follow the rules that you will see in this post  

Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

Well here I leave my cover of the song New rules of Dua Lipa, I hope you like it.

 

Sort:  

hi all friends, i also participate in this open mic contest ,,,Steemit Openmic Week 70 (LDR)Cover:

kerenn...jangan lupa follow aku ya.. @malikcreed

wonderful voice you got there! thanks for sharing this with us! love that smile though! hehe good job! :)

I Love this!!!! Great voice!!! Much success to you! :-)

nice voice, and I like the way you play guitar...

great playing and great voice , I love the tempo

Hahaha, thanks~^^ @gibber. I'm so happy for this❤😊😊

I love it. That’s what I love about beautiful voice 🎸👏🏻

great check out mine too :D

Great performance and beautiful voice @honeymoon-1611 I really enjoyed this!

Thank you so much, honey @trevopetrie~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80