Steemit open mic week 91 – Bird set free (Cover) by Honeymoon-1611

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)












Hi guys, congratulations to the winners of last week, the truth is that the competition was very close, but inside everything was very fun, I could hear new voices. So we must continue like this, so that others also encourage and integrate with us in this beautiful project.

For this week I have a cover of one of my favorite artists, she is Sia, and this is my cover of her song "bird set free".


If you want to participate in this great contest, you just have to follow the instructions of the link that I will leave you below:


https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-91-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Thanks to everyone for your support, especially to you two @pfunk & @luzcypher, thank you for promoting our talent, for me it is an honor to share what I love most with you.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Song Choice : Great
Singing : Great
Quality : AMAZING!

Sounds great, thanks!

Excelente cover, me ha gustado mucho. :D

Beautiful rendition, Honeymoon! Lovely!

I loved the cover, is also one of my favorite singers and I also love this song especially with madness. thanks for the cover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64