Steemit Openmic week70 - The Chicken by Bri bri

in #openmic7 years ago

Steemit Openmic week70 - The Chicken by Bri bri

For week 70, Idecided to do yet another improved song by way of piano!
It is called The Chicken !

i hope you love it as I do!

The Chicken

The behind the scenes photo shoot!

IMG_1168 (2).jpg

IMG_1166.jpg

Great luck everybody! looking forward to digging in and listening to your tunes!!!

steemit_open_mic_week_70.png

21314491_10154761534787653_3394027073951429602_n.jpg

Thank @pfunk And @luzcypher for doing it!

download.jpg

Sort:  

If I was a frickin' chicken, I'd be worried and afraid for my welfare beyond words...

Be that as it may, no one wonders about such things quite the way the way that you do... - AND - I so appreciate the perspective's you regularly bring to the table, brother!

Haha yes! and thank you!! it is a lot of fun being yourself as much as one can. that is my goal, to let it fly, as me. and this song is for surely a part of me. thanks for listening!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Cool man, I enjoyed that!

i see you are a healer. what kind of healing do you do?

Thanks for asking, I am a trained Kinesiologist, Hypnotist and studied loads of different energy healing over the years.

That is really cool! thank you for doing what you do for the people!

Yes right on! it felt good coming out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63