steemit openmic week 59 - "fools hand" by Bri bri

in #openmic6 years ago

steemit openmic week 59 - "fools hand" by Bri bri

I hope you all enjoy this weeks number.

Lyrics to "fools hand"

Did I tell you
How I felt about the earth?
I won't stay over night
There is something that you said
that doesn't feel right.

You say, that I just won't play along
Disagree because my visions are so strong
Disagree cause I know your brains all wrong

And I say that it wasn't your fault
There is nothing wrong that you could ever do
There is nothing wrong with you playing my fool.

fool, fool, fool, fool....

Did I listen
To every word you say

I hear them all the time
And I hear them everyday

i hear them everyday
And they took my soul away.

steemit_open_mic_week_59.png

21314491_10154761534787653_3394027073951429602_n.jpg

#openmic

steemians_support_open_mic.png

Sort:  

Cool tune, man... You wove together some really nice vocal melodies here, dude!

right on! thank you kindly!!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you thank you!

so good! i don't think i have ever heard this band before.. but know, thanks to you i am going to look them up! thanks for sharing your talent with us! <3.. have an awesome evening!

thank you so much! my name is Brian so i been just calling myself Bri bri for open mic pieces. But maybe it will be the name of my next project. I use to be in a band called Gene Wilder . I also made a lot of music with my brothers under the name Haxsaw & Dugin. here is one of our tunes with a neat video i made for it. enjoy it @soykatonline

And there i was .. thinking that Bri bri was the name of a band,, and it was you all along! lol!

good job i upvoted for you

a very cool song, nice one sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59