Open Mic Week 39: matt sokol - helicopter crash in outer space!!

in #openmic7 years ago

Trying out new splitscreen configurations... This one is interesting. I think I should isolate a smaller part of the DAW visual for next time, that would give me more room for visual shenanigans. Anyways this is a trippy electro loop w/ live drums, hope ya dig it

--

It only takes ten seconds to join my weekly email newsletter, packed with mind-expanding media from around the web. Sign up here: https://mattsokol.us

Sort:  

Nice beat!! Trippy cat

thanks a lot!

Woaaaah, it's soooo trippyyyyy! I love it! A psychedelic touch. Feel free to check my entry too. <3

Wow...awesome beat. I pick up the sticks every once in a while and I KNOW that was tricky beat to do. Great job.

Thanks a lot! This was indeed a bit tricky, not too bad tho

Congratulations @heymattsokol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28