Open Mic Week 28 - covering Modest Mouse's "Polar Opposites" :-D

in #openmic7 years ago

One of my favorite songs from one of my favorite bands. I remember SO many high school nights spent with this album on loop, just chilling out in my basement. I wasn't into weed or alcohol yet, so Modest Mouse was my favorite intoxicant. still might be :-D

Good luck to everybody this week!

-matt

Sort:  

Very nice cover bro, glad you are encouraging people to join and play in the open mic. Appreciate that. Wonderful playing and presentation. This is all about having fun for sure :) Upvoted

You are most welcome

Cool, man. Sounds good. Thanks for playing

This must be the "good content" you were talking about...and you're 100% right...you get exactly what you put into it...a whole .21 cents, because that's how "good" your content is...BWAHAHAHAHAHA!

Why are you so upset?

I don't know what's his problem, you did great!

Hey , nice cover man :)

thank you so much :-D

Really enjoyed this, great job. Loved the shadow show in the background as well.....+1

haha, yeah, that's happening right now. I kind of enjoy it, will probably be getting a third light to eliminate shadows soon tho

Nice cover man!

Sounds good Matt.Keep on Rocking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51