open mic week 27 - matt sokol "starlight in raleigh"

in #openmic7 years ago

here's my open mic song this week!

please don't consider me for prizes - this is just for fun:

follow me: @heymattsokol

Sort:  

Nice guitar playing, enjoyed it from start to finish. Anyone who plays guitar I acknowledge the skill patience and focus it takes to play such a wonderful instrument. I learn any instrument by ear, but guitar is by no means easy. I'm more of a piano player, so thanks for the inspiration. Appreciate your entry into the open mic, glad you had fun. Upvoted

Thanks so much, glad you enjoyed this one.

You're most welcome, looking forward to your next entry whenever you have time

rock on man! I like your passion.

Hi and welcome to Open Mic. Just so you know, it is very important that you add a link to your post in the comments of the contest page so that we know you entered and you will get more votes. It's explained in the rules so please read them carefully. I didn't know you entered until today. You need to add a link to your post to the comments on this page here Thanks for playing.

Ya sure I'll do that next time

It's not too late

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48