STEEMIT OPEN MIC - INSTRUMENTAL SOUND

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello friends ... I hope you like this little original improvisation that I did with my keyboard ... it was something unprepared but when I saw it I wanted to share it with you ..


The music for me is passion ... because when you execute it, it transmits inner peace, people relax completely and the sound transports you to another dimension where you are alone without problems, without difficulties, just being happy in some way with what you want and you want ... !!

THANK YOU @pfunk @luzcypher @kevinwong @verbal-d for the motivation of musicians to participate in the STEEMIT community

Sort:  

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

steemit_open_mic_67_rules.png

ohh well thanks for this valuable information ... I am new to the Steemit community and I did not have the knowledge of the rules .... but thanks for helping me friend

Hi, thank you, friend, it's a pleasure to be able to make nice music and that people love it ... I invite you to follow me soon I will assemble many videos in Spanish and intrumentals in English hehehehe

excelente amigo @henrygds sigue adelante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59