Steemit open mic week 81 cover song radja (jujur)

in #openmic6 years ago

image
Hello steemian friend!
I am very happy to be part of the week 81 open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with the cover song jujur by radja band (miss the former)
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @krystle, @jessamynorchard as open mic ratings and open mic judgment judges.


on this night I returned with my own song. because I want to make this song as the best song in my life story. and most importantly I really want your comments about my song. With so many references from my open mic friends, I can definitely make this song the best song ever for an open mic contest.

Sort:  

I want to make sure you understand what you have done, so that you don't think we are being unfair.

You are using three different accounts and making multiple entries, this is considered to be unethical and a behavior we cannot tolerate.

It's because of this that your entries will not be considered as part of the competition.

This is not personal, this is about being fair to everyone who is obeying the rules.

Gusto kong tiyakin na naintindihan mo kung ano ang nagawa mo, kaya hindi mo naisip na hindi tayo makatarungan.

Gumagamit ka ng tatlong iba't ibang mga account at paggawa ng maramihang mga entry, ito ay itinuturing na hindi etikal at isang pag-uugali na hindi namin maaaring tiisin.

Ito ay dahil sa ito na ang iyong mga entry ay hindi isinasaalang-alang bilang bahagi ng kumpetisyon.

Ito ay hindi personal, ito ay tungkol sa pagiging patas sa lahat na sumusunod sa mga patakaran.


You are using three accounts: @hendraiwak @hendraman @hendraman56

Gumagamit ka ng tatlong account


Removed my vote from his multiple-entry posts and muted his account so I will not see it in my feed. Thanks for staying on this @meno.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65