Sort:  

Me three I cried on the inside

💚❤️🙏🏽

I'm sorry, honoured and grateful for your response @hedac!
I'm sorry if it brought up pain, but I'm honoured that this music cracked you open and grateful that you still reached out to me to communicate in this way.
Thank you!
🙏🏽

I'm sorry my comment was not eloquent. I couldn't write.
The intro was already good... wise words, "a problem shared is a problem halved" and then the lyrics of the song, powerful message "Silence is not the way" ... boom! hit me.
Then the way you performed it at the end. Of course I had to cry. Who not? But then feelings started to flood something bigger inside me and I couldn't control it. I had a bad day yesterday. Don't be sorry. It is good to crack sometimes and let the pain go out. And you helped to do so in a powerful way that for me is hard to crack by myself. So thank you! Today I have recovered and I am good. And now... I'm sure the next wave is going to be a good one! And if it is another bad one... I'll have to halve it.

Thank you very much!

I felt your initial comment. Don't worry.
Btu thank you for coming back and sharing this with me. It's important. I need to get comments like this to help give me strength to keep going on with this mission when I'm feeling disempowered or low myself. These words of yours help me.
The least I can do is crack you open with my music. We should leak the heavy emotions out and be cleansed by crying so that we and those we love are not burdened by them.
I love the way you said, "I'm sure the next wave is going to be a good one! And if it is another bad one... I'll have to halve it." That is beautifully poetic!
Thank you @hedac!
🙏🏽💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53