Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 8 # tiil we meet again (original creation song from me) @hasbillah

in #openmic6 years ago

Previously I want to thank @meno who has created a challenge for the songwriter.
and thanks also for @pfunk and @luzcypher you are really amazing. With this challenge I am very happy because the song is my soul. I have many songs that I created, with this contest mungin I will be very happy because I can create my work for you to hear. the song I created in I made this morning. Without me knowing this song is very good to be listened to.

thanks to you @meno has created a challenge for me.
and thanks for @pfunk and @luzcypher you are indeed very amazing.

Thanks for all of you @hasbillah

Sort:  

As per the rules, can you please add the lyrics and translation thereof to your official entry post? Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91