STEEMIT Open Mic Week 42 - Zinda Hoon Yaar (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

I came across this amazing guitar arpeggio patch in Omnisphere (one of my favourite VST plugins). Layered it with some Piano and Bass and Voila! a good to go live patch 😁

So here it is as my entry for STEEMIT Open Mic Week 42

One upvote for all the effects in the video 😁


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv

Sort:  

I love the atmosphere created by the slight blur and darkening of the edges.
Such a content and upbeat song.
Amazing singing @hardikv, I'm loving the open mic weeks :)
Keep up the great work buddy!

Thank you so much for always encouraging ✨

Very nice composition, recording, performance, and video editing my friend... You are uniquely talented! Just wish the lyrics were translated so that I could appreciate the song that much more... Thanks for being here... :)

Thanks! The lyrics in brief mean 'just leave me be, I'm alive and that's enough for me.
Here is a translation: http://www.bollymeaning.com/2013/05/zinda-hoon-yaar-kaafi-hai-lyrics.html?m=1
Thanks for listening!

Awesome... Thank you, now I love it even more... It could be my Anthem! :)

I really enjoyed this, thanks for sharing. I couldn't really hear the guitar arpeggio you talked about in the description but I liked this piece. Well produced and well sung.
Good lick this week brother!

Thank you! The guitar is layered with the Piano and Bass as well, listen again I am sure you will notice :)
Thanks for the encouragement ✨

I will have another listen, thanks.

Brilliant!!!!!

great post buddy. Ap ki awaz bht achi ha.Main bhi thori bht singing ker leta hun lekin kabhi kuch post kerne ka time hi nae mila.

Time nikaalna padta hai bhai :) If you are passionate about your work, you will make time for it.
Thanks for listening. Cheers!

bilkul sae baat ha.Main student hu is liye dosray kamon ka time kam milta ha lekin main soch raha ho kisi song ka cover kar ke try karun..

Sounds great, gave you my upvote!

Thank you! 😊

ha ha! 😂 Thanks

Nice singing. Thanks for playing

Thank you for being such a great host always and bringing the artists together ✨

This is really cool !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65