You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are The Rules To Enter Steemit Open Mic And Why Do We Have Rules Anyways?

in #openmic7 years ago

Wow! The amount of effort you guys put into it! It's pretty easy for us artists to pick up our instruments and belt out a 5 mins song. But you listen to all of them, make that huge ass post every Sunday, keep track of rules and upvote the entries!
Hats off 🙏🏽
Upvoted and Resteemed.
Keep Open Mic going. I will always be supporting it. If there is anything I can do to help, please let me know.
Cheers! ✨

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued and enthusiastic support.

me too ! i will make a special video to my youtube's channel to explain this principle and this rules in french in my youtube's community. i will put it in introducemyself (not in openmic!!!) i will think about that.... at de begining, we can think that i am a person strange who does not follow the rules, but in the end, you will end up knowing me and see that I am a friendly person... well i hope that ;)

Cordially

David
Son of Angel Momone
AM&D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15