STEEMIT OPEN MIC NIGHT WEEK 73- MY COVERED SONG-DONT LET ME DOWN BY CHAINSMOKER FT DAYA

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Steemit open mic night week 73 @harddeynike

             The lyrics

Crushing, hit a wall
Right now i need a miracle
Hurry up now, i need a miracle....

Stranded, reaching out
I call your name but you not around
I say your name, but you not around....

I need you, i need you, i need you right now
I need you right now
Dont let me, dont let me, dont let me down
I think am loosing my mind now
Its in my head, darling i hope, you will be here when i need you the most
Dont let me, dont let me, dont let me down, dont let me down down down
Dont let me down down down

Running, out of time
I really thought you are on my side
But there is nobody by my side

I need you, i need you, i need you right now
I need you right now, dont let me, dont let me, dont let me down
I think am loosing my mind now
Its in my head, darling i hope, you will be here when i need you the most

Dont let me, dont let me, dont let me down, dont let me down down down
Dont let me down down down

Enjoy the rhythm....
Enjoy the flow...
And do well to upvote and follow....

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64