You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 39 - (Music) The Handsome Family - Far From Any Road (short Cover - Davood Faramarzi)

in #openmic7 years ago

Nice....it makes me want to hear more...it feels unfinished...like reading the the first page of a good book only to have to put it down.

Sort:  

really nice lyrics!!!

I followed you

thank you happy2b , in that time I was making these videos for Instagram and it only shows 1 min so I just did short covers.

i see....who wrote that?

lol...I see it in your title.

I had no idea the handsome familly wrote such rich lyrical content. Im gonna check that song out to hear the chorus...thats what I was hungry to hear.

Thanks for listening to my song , yeah its great.

Ill be looking to hear more!!! keep it up!!!!!

thank you happy , I will do my best

This song is a cover , the original song is by The Handsome Family - Far From Any Road , first time I heard it on a tv show called : True Detective , then I thought maybe it could be cool if I sing it again and doing a cover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41