You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 69 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow :o
I'm truly astounded! Didn't expect this at all..

Thanks so much, @luzcypher, for putting on this great showcase and giving such a great platform for Steemit musicians to share their art - I really enjoyed listening to all of the entries - there's some absolutely fantastic talent out there!

Also I'd like to say thanks for all of the kind words from judges and the community - I'm really happy to share my love of music with you all :)

I've actually created a new account specifically for music - @tomashofficial - so you can follow me there for future open mic entries, should you wish to hear more ^^

Big thanks and much love!

Peace, love, music, crypto

Tom x

Sort:  

Cool, thanks for letting me know of the new account and congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44