Steemit Songwriters Challenge Week #8 - Until We Meet Again

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello friends, this is my last entry for week #8 of the Songwriters Challenge and it was a blast. Thank you to everybody who watched my songs and upvoted. I would like to give a special thanks to @meno and @luzcypher and @passion-ground, all of the people on steemit who played in the contest, and all the people who just watched for fun.

I hope the last song gives you all a big smile and I hope everybody has a great week ahead. I look forward to more fun stuff from the open mic crowd ... all the best ... Lawson.

Until We Meet Again

(piano intro)
'til we meet a,
'til we meet a,
'til we meet again ...

(guitar intro)

'til we meet again
'til we meet again

Welcome to the Steem
Welcome to the Steem
Welcome to the Steem
Welcome to the Steem
I'm making music

'til we meet again

'til we meet a,
'til we meet a,
'til we meet again ...

'til we meet a,
'til we meet a,
'til we meet again ...

Sort:  

LOL, YESSSS! It's like Flash Gordon took a trip in Jeffersons Starship on acid. BRilliant!

Woah what just happened? Who spiked my drink? !!!! That was a funked-out vortex and im not sure how much of it was real... but i liked it!

Love your sense of humor, Lawson! This was indeed a lot of fun to watch - and you really added a cool flavor to the challenge all throughout! Thanks, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91