Open Mic Week #69 - Tequila

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi friends, here is a twangy guitar solo for Open Mic Week #69 - "Tequila" There are many versions of this classic tune, but I wanted to make a backing track and play the melody and solo for you. All the best ... Lawson :-)

Open Mic Week #69 - Tequila

Sort:  

Great lead lines and well done

Great job man

Thanks @lk666 more in the making

That's some great guitar work man! I love it!

Here's raising a shot of Tequila to you.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I'll toast to that man ...

Lawson - I frickin' LOVED this, man! What an outstanding job on guitar, brother! PS. Loved your dog in the opening shot as well... :-)

Thank you so much @passion-ground ... I will try and post more songs in this style for you.

Lovely cover :), I like ventures instrumentals. Me too instrumental guitarist and love to cover songs the way you did :) , Kindly have a look https://steemit.com/@uvtheguitarist/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56