Steemit Open Mic Semana 83 - "Abre mis ojos" cover by @guitarkev

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Semana 83 - "Abre mis ojos" cover by @guitarkev

Un gran saludo para todos amigos de Steemit y openmic, hoy tengo el gusto de compartir música nuevamente con todos ustedes, esta vez con el tema "Abre mis Ojos" del cantante cristiano Danilo Montero. Espero que sea de su agrado!


Sort:  

good post, I'm following you and I invite you to follow me and help me with your vote: D
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/steemit-open-mic-week-83-cover-drum-pues-tu-glorioso

Stop spamming people. You have been spamming this same comment on every Open Mic entry. People are asking you to stop and you are ignoring them and continue to spam every comment. For this reason, I have flagged you. BAD DOG NO!!!!

Sorry, it will not happen again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57