Steemit openmic week 60 - Original piano

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello...

Today I woke up in the morning, I saw the light, I combed my hair and wanted to share with everyone the latest piano composition that I created and it is special to do it in the openmic.
Always inspired by love in all its forms I have entitled this piece ¨The crossing¨
I hope you like it, thank you for your time and listen,
greetings.

Hola ...

Hoy me levanté por la mañana, vi la luz, me peiné y quise compartir con todos la última composición de piano que he compuesto y lo cierto que es especial por hacerlo en el openmic.
Siempre inspirado por el amor en todas sus formas, he titulado esta pieza ¨El cruce¨
Espero que os guste, gracias por vuestro tiempo y escuchar,
saludos.

Logo.png

Sort:  

Increible melodía! Muy emotiva

Muchas gracias grande!!! a ver cuando te vienes por estos lares...

This is a rather beautiful composition, brother! Love the pensive introspection, passion, and dynamics that it delivers... Bravo!

I thank you for your words @passion-ground ...
your vision or rather your heart, perfectly define that musical moment.
Thank you very much for listening

PS: I understand the why of passion ;)

pretty cool piece man

Heyy.. thanks for listening man, and for comment ;)
Greetings

I bought a YAMAHA keyboard a year ago - I do soundtracks for my youtube videos. I have a lot to learn, but sure does help with stress.

I think it is the most important to remove stress.
Luck and time with the Yamaha

Sounds good.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks for listening ;)

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Wauuu, how cool ... Thanks so much for listening and I'm glad you liked it @isaria
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40