Steemit open mic week 63 - Original song

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola, aunque un poco tarde dejo mi entrada para esta semana con esta canción titulada ¨Sin miedo a la vida¨ compuesta hace muchos años y que me encanta compartir aquí con todos.
También dejo la maqueta con lo que pretendía que fuera en su totalidad, esta grabada hace muchísimos años y con los recursos que tenia y así se puede entender lo que me ronda por la cabeza con este tema y espero que os guste también.
y si a alguien le gusta y quiere hacer una versión mejorada por mi seria maravilloso
Saludos

Hello, although a little late I leave my post for this week with this song entitled "Without fear of life" composed many years ago and I love sharing here with everyone.
I also leave the model with what I intended to be in its entirety, this recorded many years ago and with the resources I had, so you can understand what I'm about to poir the head with this song, I hope you like it too.
and if someone likes and wants to make an improved version for me it would be wonderful
Regards

Logo.png

Imagen pixabay

Without fear of life

Appears
letting you see
without fear of doubt
who seeks, disarm you
And go crazy if you want
I close the stopper
and I open the braking tap
my disinhibition
And with the eyes
put in something
There is no time left
for nothing more
And I only live meanwhile
I only live meanwhile
I only live meanwhile ...
And I only live meanwhile
I only live meanwhile
I only lived meanwhile ...
I've already lost the respect
to the golden pages
that they mark the path
tightrope walker for my vocation
I give free rein to my imagination
A search engine
And I only live meanwhile
I only live meanwhile
I only live in the meantime
I have chosen
apologize to ask for forgiveness
always make the decision
be an artist
kick
get the reverse
cry scream you have to understand
that I only live meanwhile
And I only live meanwhile
I only live meanwhile
I only lived meanwhile ...

Google translate

Sin miedo a la vida

Aparece
dejandote ver
sin miedo a la duda
que busca, desarmarte
Y enloquece si quieres
pues yo cierro el tapón
y abro el grifo que frena
mi desinhibición
Y con los ojos
puestos en algo
no queda tiempo
para nada mas
Y solo vivo mientras tanto
solo vivo mientras tanto
solo vivo mientras tanto...
Y solo vivo mientras tanto
solo vivo mientras tanto
solo vivomientras tanto...
Le he perdido ya el respeto
a las paginas doradas
que te marcan el sendero
equilibrista por mi vocación
doy rienda suelta a mi imaginación
un buscador
Y solo vivo mientras tanto
solo vivo mientras tanto
solo vivomientras tanto
He elegido
disculparme a pedir perdón
tomar siempre la decisión
ser un artista
patalea
ponte del reves
llora grita has de comprender
que solo vivo mientras tanto
Y solo vivo mientras tanto
solo vivo mientras tanto
solo vivo mientras tanto...

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

WOW, you also play the guitar and sing. Thus far I only saw and listened to your piano recordings. Nice song and performance!

A mind that does not stop :)
Thanks for your time and listening the music

Beautiful song, my friend! Nice!

Thanks for listening, I'm glad you like it,
greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04