Steemit open mic 62 - Canción original

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello,
this is my entry this week for the open
¨Corazón noble¨, Original song composed for my children that I hope one day understand as it is.
Greetings and I hope you like it.

Logo.png

Noble heart

You have managed to wake me up
Now that I've seen you born
Maybe you have been the answer
Maybe you have been the reason ...

And now that I see in your eyes
love without condition
I hope you reach the places
your dreams and you feel the love
I hope to get rid of guilty
And do not make my same error

As only your presence
is able to make me see
I want you to learn to be brave
and do not be afraid of the mistake

A great road that awaits you
full of fights and emotion
I hope you find the courage
and be free in the heart

And do not look back
just to remind
where are you going
where are you going...

And now that I see in your eyes
love without condition
I hope you reach the places
your dreams and you feel the love
I hope to get rid of guilty
And do not make my same error

Sort:  

Muy buena canción amigo!, espero escuchar más musica original tuya :)

Gracias dream, seguro que con tu guitarra sería mejor ;)

Awesome :)

Thanks always @codingdefined, a greeting

Gracias. Muy beuna cancion.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Gracias @luzcypher, cuando la compuse estaba con mis hijos y salió sola...
Me alegra que te haya gustado y que hayas tenido tiempo para escucharla.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18