Open Mic Week 39 Instrumental original songsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos! quería dejaros una parte de una melodía que tengo en mente de hace tiempo y que pretendo que forme parte de algo más grande y en lo que estoy trabajando y en la medida que la vida lo permita ira haciendose realidad, pero que bueno, de momento se queda en esto.
Grande Steemit y los queridos @pfunk y @luzcypher gracias como siempre!!! ;)
Espero que os guste y me votéis mucho, gracias por escucharlo.
:):):)

Hello everyone! I wanted to leave you a part of a melody that I have in mind for some time and that I intend to be part of something bigger and what I am working and to the extent that life allows it to become reality, but good, so far It remains in this.
Great Steemit and dear @pfunk and @luzcypher thanks as always !!! ;)
I hope you like it and I get a lot of it. Thank you for listening
:):):)

Sort:  

Hola @greensky, me gusta... a mi me suena a retrospectiva, no sé... a miradas desde la infancia.
Aunque no esté acabada ¿por que no le pones un título?
Un saludo y gracias por tu música

Te agradezco tus palabras @soyjoseluis, sienta bien que aprecien la música... Por el titulo aún no sabría ponérselo :) y me gusta tu forma de entenderla.
Un saludo y gracias por escuchar.

ok, esperaré la versión final ; )

Thank you for playing Steemit Open Mic.

Thanks to you @luzcypher for having created the open ...

Compones como los ángeles!! 😍😍😍

Por eso esta compuesta para ti, ángel... ;)

Nice little keyboard tune. I'm a fan of the dark cinematic vibe .

It is unfinished, it could be said that it is an advance :) I hope some year to finish it;)
Yes it has a dark tint
I'm glad you found it interesting @jaybird
a greeting and sorry for my english, it's from google translate

No worries, I understand :) hope you finish your song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84