Open mic Week 39 Canción Original en españolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hola open mic 39... Es increíble como vamos.¿Que nos deparará esta semana? :):)
Como siempre gracias a Steemit y a @pfunk y @luzcypher por patrocinar esta pasada de proyecto.
Os dejo una de mis viejas canciones originales y en español, para variar y libraros de mi ingles destructivo :):):)
@loro espero te guste más como compongo, un saludo
Saludos y espero os guste.

Hello open mic 39 ... It's amazing how we are going.What will we find this week?
As always thanks to Steemit and @pfunk and @luzcypher for sponsoring this project pass.
I leave one of my old original songs and in Spanish, to vary and get rid of my destructive English :) :) :)
Greetings and I hope you like it.

open mic 39.png

Dejo letra por si queréis traducir

I leave letters in case you want to translate

Ya estas otra vez
no has dejado de hacerlo
ni tan si quiera un momento
y a que esperas...
Es que no sabes hacer
no has podido intentarlo
no has querido saberlo
y ahora ya puedes ver
Nada es eterno
nada dura un milenio
nada es siempre lo mismo
si no ya ves
Y es que vuelvo a ser
un tío imperfecto
una persona normal
nada fuera de lo común
No sabría hacer
no podría negarlo
si tuviera que elegir
entre el bueno y el malo
Ya estas otra vez
aún no te has dado cuenta
no puedo creerlo
pero ya ves
Y es que ya no es
si es que has hecho o desecho
si me engañaste aquella vez
o si aún no has dejado de hacerlo
Y es que vuelvo a ser
un tío imperfecto
una persona normal
nada fuera de lo común.

Sort:  

I didn't translate this, but the chords and melody are really nice. Good luck this week!

Thank you my friend, I hope you touch as well as always and how well you have us

your voice kind of reminds me of the backup singer in System of a Down... except less extreme, and in a way different context haha. nice one!

I've had to see the band you were referring to ... If I also think a little less extreme lol ..
Thank you for taking the time to listen to Spanish music.
I also listen to your exprimentation and I like it.
Greetings and good luck this week

very beautiful, lovely singing , very felt

Thank you very much :) Who we like the music is enjoyed with passion ...
I'm glad you liked it.
A greeting and thanks for the comment @soundlegion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38