Open Mic Week 37 original songsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos y como siempre gracias a Steemit y por supuesto a @luzcypher y @pfunk, es un placer sacar canciones para el open cada semana:)
Es la primera letra que saco en ingles en mi vida así que perdón por adelantado :):):)
Un saludo y espero os guste...

Hello everyone and as always thanks to Steemit and of course to @luzcypher and @pfunk, it is a pleasure to get songs for the open every week :)
It's the first letter I put in English in my life so forgive me in advance :) :)
A greeting and I hope you like it ...


Al days i feel the same
when the rain starts again
the caress of yesterday
the brightness of the moon
every drop i feel more
and the heart
I do not forget
every step pushes me
I can not go back
and i can not understand
it´s magic again
but this time do not play
anymore
do not play again
I will wait for you
and i will fly for you
and let me know
the truth is in you
I want to live
all my life whit you
but never again
do not let me fall

Sort:  

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

It's nice to do it ... thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49