You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming Soon - Steemit Open Mic Songwriters Challenge And A Chance To Win A New Guitar Sponsored By @meno

in #openmic7 years ago

I really like this initiative. I'm up for it. But I'm wondering a few things: The songs has to be writen in english? Can I write in spanish (my native language) and add english translation?
People from other countries can participate? I'm from Venezuela. How can I get the guitar?

Thank you very much. I'm so up to try this!

Sort:  

Yes, you can write in Spanish and if you can also translate the lyrics and post them in English and Spanish that would be great. Yes, you can enter from Venezuela and can win the guitar but would have to cover some shipping costs to ship it outside the U.S.

Okay! I will! :D I'm anxious to know the first theme!

Thanks for your support. Let's hear some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66