STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 70- ESTOY ENAMORADA/ I'M IN LOVE

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello, Stemians, I present my cover of week 70. I hope you enjoy it...

Artista: Thalía y Pedro Capó

Álbum: Primera Fila (2009)

Canción: Estoy enamorada.

Thanks you

@verbal-d @krystle @passion-ground @luzcypher @pfunk @soundlegion @pharesim
Thank you all for the great support you have given me every week

steemit_open_mic_week_70.png

Canción:
Quiero beber los besos de tu boca
Como si fueran gotas de ricio
Y ahí en el aire dibujar tu nombre
Junto con el mío

Quiero un acorde dulce de guitarra
Hacia locuras en tus sentimientos
En el sutil abrazo de la noche
Sepas lo que siento

Que estoy enamorada
Y tu amor me hace grande
Que estoy enamorada
Y que bien, que bien me hace amarte

Dentro de ti quedarme en cautiverio
Para sumarme el aire que respiras
Y en cada espacio unir mis ilusiones
Junto con tu vida

Que si naufragio me quede en tu orilla
Que de recuerdos solo me alimente
Y que despierte del sueño profundo
Solo para verte.

LIRICS:

I want to drink every kiss from your mouth, as if drops of rain
And spell-out your name and mine in the air.
And to a sweet rhythm
Express the craziness of my thoughts
And in the tender embrace of the night let you know how I feel

Chorus
I am in love, and your love makes me great hey eh
I am in love, and how good, how good it is to love you

To be trapped inside of you, to take the very air you breath
And to fill every emptiness of my illusions with your company

And if I shall sail away, may I drift to your shores,
That I may be fed with our memories
And that I may reawaken from an eternal sleep, just to see you

Chorus
I am in love, and your love makes me great hey eh
I am in love, and how good, how good it is to love you

I will burn up the fire or your silent body
I will moist your lips with passionate water
So that we may weave our dreams out of the nothing

Chorus
I am in love, and your love makes me great hey eh
I am in love, and how good, how good it is to love you

Thanks for listening, thanks to all the judges, and good luck to all!

Sort:  

Excelente presentación!!! Aewww el amor .. Bendiciones.

gracias mi querida @yetxuni

Beautiful ur voice and u loved it 😋😊

que lindo quedo Nair
eso merece brindar jejeje

Gracias por tanto

demasiado lindo! Que buen músico a su lado @graceleon. M e encantó

Thank you for your sponsor
Bless ya

Que bonito video no todo el mundo se anima a hacer un cover como este, los felicito :D

Que talento felicidades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24