Steemit Open mic week #67. Bésame/ Kiss me. cover @graceleon

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello, Steemit, I present my cover week 67.Kiss me /Bésame. (Ricardo Montaner/ cantautor Argentino-Venezolano).

Grateful to @luzcypher- @pfunk - @teamsteem @openmic @pharesim @jessamynorchard @passion-ground @verbal-d @krystle. Endless thanks for you.
Dedicado a todos los que saben amar entendiendo que la máxima expresión del amor se resume en besar y esto se traduce en adoración palpable, en demostración del sentir... Bésame

Bésame (Ricardo Montaner)
Bésame la boca, con tu lágrima de risa,
bésame la luna y tapa el sol con el pulgar,
bésame el espacio entre mi cuerpo y tu silueta
y al mar más profundo besare con tu humedad.

Bésame el susurro que me hiciste en el oído,
besa el recorrido de mis manos a tu altar
con agua bendita de tu fuente besame toda la frente,
que me bautiza y me bendice, esa manera de besar.

Coro:
Besa mis campos y mis flores, con tus gotitas de colores,
besa la lluvia que resbala la ventana,
besa mi vida y mis cenizas, me dirás que voy deprisa
bésame y deja con un grito, qué lo logre.
Besa el torrente de ilusiones, besame todas las pasiones
besa mi río hasta su desembocadura,
besa mi vida y mis cenizas, me dirás que voy deprisa
besa mis días y mis noches,
mis diluvios y mi cielo a pleno sol.

Kiss me

Kiss me on the mouth, with your tear of luaghter,
Kiss me on the moon, and cover the sun with the thumb,
kiss me on the space enter my body and your silhouette
and at the ocean I will kiss you more profound with your humidity.
Kiss me at the whisper that you did me on the ear,
kiss the journey of my hands at your altar
with the water blessed from your source kiss me all over the face,
then baptize me and bless me, that way from kiss.
Chorus:
kiss my fields and my flowers, with your droplets of colors,
kiss the rain, that sildes on the window,
kiss my life and my ashes, you will say to me that I will go fast
kiss me and leave with a cry, then you achieve.
kiss the storm of illusions, kiss all of my passions
kiss my river until you leave,
kiss my life and my ashes, you will say to me that I will go fast
kiss my days and my nights,
My floods and my sky full of sun.
Kiss me on the eyes, even asleep in the morning
kiss me on the skin with the flow of your narrownesss,
with water blessed from your source, kiss me all over the face
then baptize me and bless me, that way from kiss.
Chorus:
kiss my fields and my flowers, with your droplets of colors,
kiss the rain, that sildes on the window,
kiss my life and my ashes, you will say to me that I will go fast
kiss me and leave with a cry, then you achieve.
kiss the storm of illusions, kiss all of my passions
kiss my river until you leave,
kiss my life and my ashes, you will say to me that I will go fast
kiss my days and my nights,
My floods and my sky full of sun.

Sort:  

thanks your post! have a nice day

me encanta este cover :-) Gracias por interpretar!

por cierto, felicitaciones al tecladista. Buen acompañamiento, sencillamente sublime

SI, es un excelente músico y mejor amigo. Dios bendiga a Asael por su gran talento

Gracias por apreciarlo. Quiero ver también el suyo @yrmaleza

gracias y estan buenas las nuevas exigencias del concurso

thanks and the new demands of the contest are good

Good job guys!

very very pretty voice thanks for performing for us here on openmic guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59