Steemit Open Mic Semana 102 - Sabor A Miel (Original) | GpieroMusic & Isaac Alcalá

in #openmic6 years ago

¡Steemers! Acá les muestro mi entrada junto a mi amigo Isaac Alcalá, para el OpenMic de ésta semana. Isaac es nuevo en la plataforma, a la espera de su validación de cuenta, y se animó a escribir una canción para participar en conjunto conmigo, y agregarle el arreglo musical de mi parte. Espero que la disfruten. Saludos.


Steemers! Here I show you my entry with my friend Isaac Alcalá, for this week's OpenMic. Isaac is new to the platform, waiting for his account validation, and he was encouraged to write a song to participate together with me, and to add the musical arrangement from me. I hope you enjoy it. Greetings.

Letra

Un dejavú que tuve en el momento en que te vi fue como un frenesí verte sonreir con tu carita hermosa belleza radiante un poco encandalosa

Y ahi me enamoré fue la primera vez carita de ángel corazón de miel
te veia en mis sueños y eras tan prefecta no sabia que hacer te volvi a ver

Y mientras tanto yo pensaba en que universo baby te encontrabas
sonrisa perfeta con sabor a miel una dulzura que me atrapaba a cien

Cinco sentidos y todos los derrumbaste en ese momento cuando tu me besaste
poco a poco de mi mente te adueñaste y me convertiste en un hermoso desastre

Es que se siente bien sentir tu piel junto a la mia una hermosa melodia estar
contigo noche y día porque a tu lado no pasan las horas porque baby tu tienes todo lo que me enamora

Ojitos color cafe blanquita como las nubes cada vez que te veo pasar algo
se me sube cabello color castaño y perfume de caramelo cada vez que tú pasas me atrapas entero

CORO

Esos besitos con sabor a miel y esos besitos con sabor a miel
hacen que me sienta como en júpiter tú no eres de aqui de dónde llegaste?

Esos besitos con sabor a miel y esos besitos con sabor a miel
me atrapaste, me hechizaste, me encantaste y te juro que a ti ya me amarraste

Y mientras tanto yo pensaba en que universo baby te encontrabas
sonrisa perfecta con sabor a miel una dulzura que me atrapaba a cien

Y mientras tanto yo pensaba en que universo baby te encontrabas
sonrisa perfecta con sabor a miel una dulzura que me atrapaba a cien

Tú llegaste y pintaste to mi mundo de colores para ti todas mis canciones
contigo no hay errores siempre y cuando tú estés conmigo porque a tú lado baby yo me siento vivo

El mundo en el que vivo no es na sin ti tu eres la flor mas bella de mi jardín
el tulipán mas hermoso tu conviertes cada momento en uno muy valioso

Estar contigo es como vicio mientras mas estoy contigo a ti me vuelvo adicto
y el dia que no te consigo siento que me vuelvo loco hasta que te tengo conmigo

Tenerte conmigo es la perfeccion baby tú remendaste mi roto corazón
quiero estar contigo tú eres mi bombom y escribir una historia donde seamos solo tú y yo

CORO

Esos besitos con sabor a miel y esos besitos con sabor a miel
hacen que me sienta como en júpiter tú no eres de aqui de dónde llegaste?

Esos besitos con sabor a miel y esos besitos con sabor a miel
me atrapaste me hechizaste me encantaste y te juro que a ti ya me amarraste

Lyrics

A dejavu that I had at the time I saw you was like a frenzy see you smile with your face beautiful radiant beauty a little bit rowdy

And there I fell in love was the first time angel face honey heart
I saw you in my dreams and you were so prefect I did not know what to do I saw you again

And meanwhile I was thinking about what baby universe you were
perfect smile with honey flavor a sweetness that caught me a hundred

Five senses and you all collapsed at that moment when you kissed me
little by little my mind took over and you turned me into a beautiful disaster

It feels good to feel your skin next to mine a beautiful melody be
with you night and day because by your side hours do not pass because baby you have everything that makes me fall in love

Little brown eyes like the clouds every time I see you pass something
I got brown hair and caramel perfume every time you pass you catch me whole

CHORUS

Those kisses with honey flavor and those honey-kissed kisses
make me feel like jupiter you are not from here where did you get?

Those kisses with honey flavor and those honey-kissed kisses
You caught me, you charmed me, you loved me and I swear that you already tied me

And meanwhile I was thinking about what baby universe you were
perfect smile with honey flavor a sweetness that caught me a hundred

And meanwhile I was thinking about what baby universe you were
perfect smile with honey flavor a sweetness that caught me a hundred

You came and painted to my world of colors for you all my songs
with you there are no mistakes as long as you are with me because by your side baby I feel alive

The world I live in is not na without you you are the most beautiful flower in my garden
the most beautiful tulip you turn every moment into one very valuable

Being with you is like vice while I'm with you I become addicted
and the day that I do not get you I feel like I go crazy until I have you with me

Having you with me is the perfection baby you mend my broken heart
I want to be with you you are my bombom and write a story where we are only you and me

CHORUS

Those kisses with honey flavor and those honey-kissed kisses
make me feel like jupiter you are not from here where did you get?

Those kisses with honey flavor and those honey-kissed kisses
you caught me, you charmed me, you loved me and I swear that you tied me


Gracias por ver | Thanks for watching

Sort:  

Congratulations @gpieromusic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34