Steemit openmic week 98 my account @gorekster /cover song Drive mimpi selamanya

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit openmic week 98 my account @gorekster /cover song Drive mimpi selamanya.

I thank you for the jury @luzcypher pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle
@verbal-d, the judge judgments.

image

Hopefully Steemit Openmic is getting more advanced and interesting and I really like this very interesting contest.

This is my entry for the Steemit Openmic 98 contest, hopefully you can be all entertained.

*If friends who can't play guitar and if you want to learn to be able to play the guitar, learn with enthusiasm.. learn from the basic key with the first two keys like Am and Em.

for loyal friends the openmic contest is always excited and see you at the next openmic contest. Thanks by @gorekster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59